How to Permanently Delete Notes from iPhone iPad

Post Day 08/04/2016 11:03

My friend want to permanently delete the useless notes from iPhone/iPad. She just know deleted data on the  phone are recoverable. So she decides to delete useless data permanently to improve the security level of the data on the phone. However, she don't know how to do that. 
 
Therefore, I recommend a good tool to her. That is Mobile Eraser. I recommend it because I have used iand I think it s a useful and powerful tool for our smart phone users.

 
Mobile Eraser is designed to protect users' private information. It is an all in one phone eraser tool to clean iPhone iPad and Android devices data. What’s more, It is the ideal Android & iOS device "erase" application designed to permanently wipe all personal information from the device using US Military spec over-writing technology to render the data unrecoverable.

   
 
 
 

Steps to Permanently Delete Notes from iPhone iPad without Restored

 
 

Step 1. Delete Notes on Your Device Manually

 
Delete the useless notes on your iPhone or iPad manually. By the way, backup the useful notes and make ready for the deletion.



Related article: Backup Notes from iPhone iPad to PC
 
 

Step 2. Connect Your Device to the PC

 
Launch Mobile Eraser on the computer and connect your iPhone or iPad viah USB cable. After your connected device is recognized by the program, Mobile Eraser will detect the phone automatically and quickly.

 
Then, there will appear five options and the storage situation of your device. Next, choose "Erase Deleted Files" to allow the program to analyze and scan your device for the deleted data which absolutely contains the deleted notes. When scanning process begins, you are allowed to click “Stop” when you find the deleted notes scanned.

  
 

Step 3. Permanently Remove Deleted Notes

 
Here, you can enter "Notes" file and check deleted notes on your iPhone's internal storage. Select the deleted notes to erase permanently, and click on "Erase Now" to delete them.

 
And then, type "delete" in the text box to confirm the deletion.

 
Notice: Make sure your device is connected during the erasing process and close any other background app on your iDevice.

 

Hot Article List